Contacts from different departments

Your contacts at agnitas

Your competent AGNITAS-Team

Contact us, if you have questions about email marketing or any of our products. We will immediately contact you.
You can reach the appropriate contact person from Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm at the given telephone number.

We are happy to hear from you!

Your AGNITAS-Team

Managing Directors

Contact person: Martin Aschoff

Martin Aschoff
Managing Director
Divisions product, marketing & law
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-0
maschoff@agnitas.de

Contact person: Robert Pietsch

Robert Pietsch
Managing Director
Divisions sales & finance
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-0
rpietsch@agnitas.de

Key Account Management

Alexander Franz

Alexander Franz
Head of Key Account Management
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-73
afranz@agnitas.de

Bettina Lehnmacher

Bettina Lehmacher
Account Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-67
blehmacher@agnitas.de

Fernando Delgado

Fernando Delgado
Key Account Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 89/55 29 08-75
fdelgado@agnitas.de

Content Management

Eleonora Freimann

Eleonora Freimann
Head of Content
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-74
efreimann@agnitas.de

Project and Product Management

Nilab Nabi
Project Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-31
nnabi@agnitas.de

Daniela Sonntag
Head of Product and Project Management
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-44
dsonntag@agnitas.de

Service and Support

Markus Hofmann

Markus Hofmann
Head of Service & Support
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-77
mhofmann@agnitas.de

Christina Kauschinger

Christina Kauschinger
EMM Service Specialist
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-55
ckauschinger@agnitas.de

HR & Business Development

Ulrike Leipnitz

Ulrike Leipnitz
Head of HR & Administration
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-59
uleipnitz@agnitas.de

Marketing

Manuela Meier

Manuela Meier
Head of Marketing
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-57
mmeier@agnitas.de

Sophie Schneider

Sophie Schneider
Marketing Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-30
sschneider@agnitas.de

AGNITAS News-Service

Our news service informs you regularly about the topic Marketing Automation. By entering an e-mail address you will receive our detailed newsletter.