Your competent AGNITAS-Team!



 

Managing Directors

Martin Aschoff

Martin Aschoff
Managing Director
Division Technics
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-0
maschoff@agnitas.de

Helmut Kunkel

Helmut Kunkel
Managing Director
Division Sales & Marketing
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-0
hkunkel@agnitas.de

Robert Pietsch

Robert Pietsch
Managing Director
Division Consulting
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-0
rpietsch@agnitas.de

 
 

Key Account Management

Alexander Franz

Alexander Franz
Head of Key Account Management
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-73
afranz@agnitas.de

Wasla Hamdard

Wasla Hamdard
Senior Key Account Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-75
whamdard@agnitas.de

 

Haschmat Soltani

Haschmat Soltani
Key Account Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-67
hsoltani@agnitas.de

 Project Management

 

New Accounts & Outbound Sales

Daniela Henze

Daniela Sonntag
Head of Project Management
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-44
dsonntag@agnitas.de

Nilab Hamdard

Nilab Hamdard
Project Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-31
nhamdard@agnitas.de

Bettina Lehmacher

Bettina Lehmacher
Outbound Sales
Tel: +49 5130/796 58
blehmacher@agnitas.de

 

Service & Support

Markus Hofmann
 
Markus Hofmann
Head of Service & Support
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-77
mhofmann@agnitas.de

Christina Kauschinger

Christina Kauschinger
EMM Service Specialist
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-55
ckauschinger@agnitas.de

Michael Lovsky

Michael Lovsky
EMM Service Specialist
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-55
mlovsky@agnitas.de

 

Business Development & Marketing

Ulrike Leipnitz

Ulrike Leipnitz
Business Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-59
uleipnitz@agnitas.de

Manuela Meier

Manuela Meier
Head of Marketing
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-57
mmeier@agnitas.de

Elisabeth Paech

Elisabeth Paech
Associate Marketing Manager
Tel: +49 89/55 29 08-30
epaech@agnitas.de

 

Contact us, if you have any questions to our products.